Webinar - Turning the lights back on: An essential checklist for re-opening your office

Date: 
Thursday 28 May 2020
Time: 
13:00 - 13:30
Location: 
Webinar
Audience: 

Categories:

  • Employment, Pensions & Benefits

Join a panel of Brodies experts who will focus in on some 'need to know' legal issues involved in re-opening your office.  

We will cover: 

  • Who can open? - Regulatory prohibitions and requirements, including social distancing obligations? 
  • Protecting health and safety – Pre-entry risk assessments and managing employee welfare 
  • Property management – Lease compliance, alterations and premises use
  • Data protection: test and trace – Workplace testing and the use of tracing apps
  • HR and employee engagement – Employee consultation, and managing objections

We will be running a poll in this webinar, in order to participate in this please download the Zoom app. 

Speakers: 
Joan Cradden
Joan
Cradden
Partner
+44 (0)141 428 4127
joan.cradden@brodies.com
Charles Livingstone
Charles
Livingstone
Partner
+44 (0)141 248 4672
charles.livingstone@brodies.com
Laurence Douglas
Laurence
Douglas
Partner
+44 (0)131 656 0140
laurence.douglas@brodies.com
Martin Sloan
Martin
Sloan
Partner
+44 (0)131 656 0132
martin.sloan@brodies.com
Lynne Marr
Lynne
Marr
Partner
+44 (0)131 656 0241
lynne.marr@brodies.com
Victoria Anderson
Victoria
Anderson
Senior Associate
+44 (0)141 428 4158
victoria.anderson@brodies.com